Thursday, April 16, 2009


luckaye has reclaimed three books:
The Day After Tomorrow by Allan Folsom
Drop Dead Gorgeous by Heather Graham
The Night Crew by John Sandford

and selected two books:
Empire of the Sun by J. G. Ballard
Sick Puppy by Carl Hiaasen

and replaced them with:
Don't Kiss Them Goodbye by Alison DuBois
The Memory Keeper's Daughter by Kim Edwards
Lean, Mean, Thirteen by Janet Evanovich
Bombproof by Michael Robotham
The Colour by Rose Tremain

No comments: